Crystal Farms Equestrian Center – Marshall, MI

Helpful Links

Crystal Farms Schooling Show

Schooling Show Products
Schooling Show Order Form

Associations

American Morgan Horse Association – www.morganhorse.com
United States Equestrian Horse Federation – www.usef.org
Michigan Justin Morgan Horse Association – www.mjmha.com
United Professional Horsemans Association – www.uphaonline.com
Michigan Horse Show Association – www.michiganhorseshow.com

Client Websites

Graycliff – www.graycliffmorgans.com

Tack & Equipment

Radon – www.radoninc.com
Lasalle Harness Shop – www.lasalleharness.com
EQ Tack – www.eqtack.com
Libertyville Saddle Shop – www.saddleshop.com
Dover Saddlery – www.doversaddlery.com
Show Horse Tack – www.4showhorsetack.com

Photography

Howard Schatzberg – www.howardschatzberg.com
Rick Osteen – www.rickosteen.com
Shane Shiflet – www.shaneshiflet.com
Ken Martin Photography – www.kenmartinphoto.com
Casey McBride – www.caseymcbridephotography.com

Publications

Horse Show Wire – www.horseshowwire.com
The Morgan Horse – www.morganhorse.com
Saddlehorse Report – www.saddlehorsereport.com

Horse Insurance

Independent Equine Agents – www.independentequineagents.com
Markel Insurance Company – www.horseinsurance.com

Apparel

Becker Brothers Equestrian Outfitters – www.beckerbrothersllc.com
Hartmeyer Saddlery – www.hartmeyer.com
My Trainers Closet – www.mytrainerscloset.com
Martha Pope/The Good Habit – www.thegoodhabitonline.com
Dover Saddlery – www.doversaddlery.com
Hot Jods – www.hotjodsonline.com
Commotion – www.shopcommotion.com

Online Horse Shopping

www.morganshowcase.com
www.dreamhorse.com
www.equine.com
www.myhorseforsale.com

Blog Sites

www.abovelevel.com
www.extendedtrot.com

Equine Medical Professionals

Steven & Lance Rubin, Equine Dentists – www.equine-dental-providers-of-america.org
Hands On Horse Care Equine Massage – www.handsonhorsecare.net
Beattle Lake Large Animal Clinic – www.bllac.com/

Horse Transportation

C & E Horse Transportation – www.candehorsetransportation.com

 

Book your riding lesson today!
(269) 317-3910